Weekend Wishlist: Lingerie and Handcuffs

Welcome to a new feature on Sex and Lingerie- the Weekend Wishlist. These posts will be full of lingerie, gorgeous looking sex toys, beauty products and anything else which catches my eye during the week. And because it’s so close to Christmas, I do hope Santa will be reading these blog posts!

Maison Close La Divine Attache Handcuffs, £45, Beautifullyunderdressed.com: First thing is first, I am IN LOVE with these handcuffs. Gone are the tacky fluffy ones, in their place are these black pearl handcuffs with gold detailing. What I love most about these is that you can detach the chains and wear them as bracelets. What could be sexier than wearing a pretty bracelet on a night out and knowing your man will be using them to tie you up later? Yummy!

Eberjey Orianna lace-trimmed playsuit, £68, Net-A-Porter: I love playsuits, I think they’re a very sexy way of doing cosy. Sure, this short playsuit might not keep you totally warm but I’d wear it with thick knit knee length socks and a mug of hot chocolate until it’s time to be unwrapped in the bedroom.

Lelo Mona 2, £78.62, Heavenly Toys: Lelo is a brand I’m yet to try but I think they look so beautiful. I adore brands which make sex toys that could almost look like decorative ornaments and Lelo make some beautiful ones. The Mona 2 seems like the perfect introduction to the brand. The toy is shaped and curved to make it perfect for hitting your G-spot. Very nice!

Sliquid Organics Tranquility Massage Lotion, LoveHoney: Massages are one of my favourite things in the world ever. There’s just something about having every tense muscle ironed out by strong hands. Essentially massages should be sexy and an ideal example of foreplay. Sadly, for me (and my poor boyfriend), they send me to straight to sleep. Ideal for relaxation, not so ideal for my boyfriend. The Sliquid Organics Tranquility Massage Lotion is coconut-lime verbena scented and ideal for de-stressing.

Leave a Reply

