Girl Crush of the Week: Jorgie Porter

After writing about girl crushes over on The High Tea Cast, people have been tweeting me theirs. It seems us women love a great girl crush and tastes range from the sexy Megan Fox to the more angelic looking Katherine Jenkins. So, to celebrate all things lady loving, I am launching a Girl Crush of the Week feature.

To kick off this feature, my first girl crush is Hollyoaks’ finest Jorgie Porter. As a student and freelancer, I get to indulge in Hollyoaks every weekday evening and I am not ashamed one bit. Playing feisty Theresa McQueen, Jorgie is basically everything I am not- blonde and petite. For me, she’s worth of Girl Crush of the Week a million times over. She’s pretty, has a body to die for and always comes across so lovely.

Who is your latest girl crush?

Leave a Reply

