Weekend wishlist: Romance and Dildos

There was no weekend wishlist last Friday due to the fact I was spending some time with my parents and breaking away from a family lunch to write about dildos and edible knickers just didn’t feel right. I’ve featured five products this week, all of which I’d sell my right arm for! Hopefully you’ll think there’s something for everyone this week but be sure to let me know what you’re craving this week by leaving me a comment below.

Bijoux Indiscrets Sunset Edible Glow Massage Oil, £27.99, Innocentsextoys.co.uk: You’ve probably established that I am a bit of a massage oil fiend. And being right in the middle of a dissertation at the moment, there’s nothing I want more than a candle-lit massage from The Hubby. I came across this gorgeous looking massage oil over on innocentsextoys.co.uk. This massage oil is perfect for the party season, not only providing a gorgeous shimmer to skin but it also has a caramel flavouring which means you’ll smell and taste great all night long!

L eau a Deux Bat Set for Lovers, £28.50, Innocentsextoys.co.uk: Another one from Innocentsextoys.co.uk, this little set will make the perfect gift for your stressed out lover. There’s nothing like a bath together and this kit contains everything you need to make your shared tub experience as romantic as it can get. The set features a scented case, CD, organza massager, bath foam, massage gel, candles and an organza bag. Ahhh, relaxation!

I Suck Nightshirt, £16, Ann Summers: Ann Summers have brought out some amazing slogan nightshirts but the “I suck” one has to be my favourite. I’ve already told The Hubby that if he wants me to do any sucking any more, he’ll have to provide me with this nightshirt. I’d wear this in bed with some fun bright pink knickers and a cheeky grin. I love!

Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo, £14.99, Lovehoney.co.uk: Coming in cheaper than the price of a bottle of wine at a restaurant, this gorgeous purple silicone dildo had to be featured on my wishlist. Not only is purple my favourite colour but the curves in this dildo are perfect for helping to reach some pretty amazing orgasms. It’s a  YES, YES, YES from me.

 

Leave a Reply

