girl crush of the week: Tulisa contostavlos

My girl crush this week will divide opinion. Some of you will think this madame is just a chav in designer clothing, others will be of my opinion that she’s incredibly beautiful. Glossy hair, tacky tats and bright lipstick really do it for me. I’m talking about Tulisa, of course!

I have to admit that when she won FHM’s Sexiest Woman award I was a bit shocked. Sure, she’s beautiful but is she sexier than the likes of Mila Kunis? I’m unsure. But as X Factor comes to a close, I’m going to miss Tulisa and her “urban roots’. I love that Tulisa has so much passion (although perhaps not in *that* sex tape) and the fact she comes across as quite down the earth. I love the fact Tulisa doesn’t always get it right when it comes to fashion but she’s a breath of fresh air next to plastic Nicole (controversial!)

What do you think of Tulisa? Are you a fan or not?

Tulisa Collage

Leave a Reply

