Sexy Christmas

tumblr_lwkck4bob01qm57vko1_500_large

Hello readers!

It’s Christmas Eve, I’m in my pjs and I’m on the wine- hurrah! Just wanted to say a quick thanks for all the support and I’m really excited for the future of Sex and Lingerie. I hope you all have a very sexy Christmas filled with gorgeous lingerie, slinky stockings and huge gifts to unwrap.

68644_10151228544118759_421520457_n

I had my Christmas day with my man on Saturday where I dressed up as a sexy Mrs Claus for his viewing delight. Above is a sneak peek!

Have a brilliant one, guys!

Leave a Reply

